Office Address

S.D. Promo Media Pvt. Ltd.
B-820, 8th Floor, Noida One IT Park,
Sector-62, Noida - 201309 - India

Phone: 0120-2975517, 2975518

Email: info@sdpromomedia.com

For Media Query

Rohan Kulshreshtha

+91 8130990666

rohan@sdpromomedia.com


Visitor Service

Rishabh Sharma

+91 8130990667

rishabh@sdpromomedia.com


Accounts

Deepak Kumar

+91 8130990662

accounts@sdpromomedia.com


Operation

Rajesh Sharma

+91 9212067341

rajesh@sdpromomedia.com


Conference and Queries

Shriti Chaudhary

+91 8130904265

shriti@sdpromomedia.com


For Sales

Himanshu Dwivedi

+91 9319290512

d.himanshu@sdpromomedia.com


Aditya Singh

+91 8130990660

aditya@sdpromomedia.com


Karuna Vaid

+91 9811461158

Karuna@sdpromomedia.com


Siddharth Sharma

+91 8130990669

siddharth@sdpromomedia.com